

IWK Scientific Review Committee (SRC) Membership

Member Name	Position on SRC
Younes Anini, PhD, Endocrinology	Member
Steven Beyea, PhD, Science/Innovation	Member
Tanya Myles, BScN, RN, MHM, CHE, Neonatology	Member
Beata Derfalvi, MD, PhD, Pediatric Immunology	Member
Carol Digout, Hematology/Oncology	Member
Craig Erker, MD, MSc, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology	Member
Frank MacMaster, PhD, VP Research and Innovation	Chair
Sandra Meier, PhD, Social Science/Psychology	Member
Jeffrey Smith, PhD, Social Science	Member
Andrew Stadnyk, PhD, Immunology/Gastroenterology	Member
Lori Wozney, PhD, Mental Health & Addictions	Member

Updated: December 5, 2024